Change Log - ecschema-editing

2.19.14

Fri Oct 01 2021

Version update only

2.19.13

Tue Sep 21 2021

Version update only

2.19.12

Wed Sep 15 2021

Updates

  • Bump xmldom@^0.6.0 -> @xmldom/xmldom@^0.7.0, and remove @types/xmldom, as typedefs are now delivered with their core pkg. This should resolve cve-2021-32796

2.19.11

Thu Sep 09 2021

Version update only

2.19.10

Wed Sep 08 2021

Version update only

2.19.9

Wed Aug 25 2021

Version update only

2.19.8

Mon Aug 23 2021

Version update only

2.19.7

Fri Aug 20 2021

Version update only

2.19.6

Tue Aug 17 2021

Version update only

2.19.5

Fri Aug 13 2021

Version update only

2.19.4

Thu Aug 12 2021

Version update only

2.19.3

Wed Aug 04 2021

Updates

  • switch to xmldom@0.6.0 which correctly escapes entities in attributes when serializing

2.19.2

Tue Aug 03 2021

Version update only

2.19.1

Thu Jul 29 2021

Version update only

2.19.0

Mon Jul 26 2021

Updates

  • Extracted editor classes to their own files and other alpha level changes.
  • Split editing tests into different test files

2.18.4

Tue Aug 10 2021

Version update only

2.18.3

Wed Jul 28 2021

Version update only

2.18.2

Mon Jul 26 2021

Version update only

2.18.1

Fri Jul 16 2021

Version update only

2.18.0

Fri Jul 09 2021

Updates

  • ECSchema validation and editing APIs moved from the ecschema-metadata package to the ecschema-editing package.
  • Added ability to increment minor version number via the schema editing API.

Last Updated: 06 October, 2021